Kansas Tri-M Chapters

If your chapter is not listed on this page, please contact the state Tri-M advisor. We encourage all state chapters to keep in contact with each other to offer help, suggestions and support for each chapters endeavors.

School Chapter # Sponsor
Altamont-Labette County HS 407 Scott Allison
Andover-Central HS 6723
Bel Aire-Northeast Magnet HS Rod Martens
Cheney HS
Columbus Unified HS 2428 Gae Phillips
Garnett-Anderson County HS 8182
Goddard HS
Goddard-Eisenhower HS
Haysville-Campus HS 902 Becky Riffee
Kansas City-Piper HS 5682 Shelly Cole
Lawrence-Free State HS
Lenexa-St. James Academy
Marysville HS 6479
Medicine Lodge HS 6903
Newton HS 3752 Donna Woolery
Olathe-East HS 7530
Overland Park-Blue Valley HS
Overland Park-Blue Valley Southwest HS 7473
Riley-Riley County HS 4602
Shawnee Mission-Bishop Miege
Shawnee Mission-West HS 8327
Topeka HS 7703
Wichita-East HS 3729 Eric Crawford
Wichita-Heights HS 8157
Wichita-Northwest HS 8134
Wichita-Southeast HS 5204 Lisa Cookson