Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

Elementary Music (Half-time)
Flinthills USD-492Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2019
K-8 Vocal Music Teacher
Sacred Heart Cathedral Catholic School USD-801Posted: Wed, 08 Apr 2020
7-12 Vocal Music Instructor
Scott County Schools USD-466Posted: Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Elementary Music Teacher (K-5)
Geary County USD-475Posted: Wed, 08 Jul 2020
K-12 Music Teacher
Brewster USD-314Posted: Wed, 24 Jun 2020
Secondary Vocal Music Teacher
Syracuse USD-494Posted: Tue, 03 Mar 2020
K-12 Music
Wheatland USD-292Posted: Wed, 01 Jul 2020
Vocal/Instrumental Music Teacher – 4 day school week
Paradise USD-399Posted: Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Elementary School Music
Syracuse USD-494Posted: Mon, 13 Apr 2020
PreK-12 Music & Band Instructor, 4 day week, free housing
Rolla USD-217Posted: Mon, 04 May 2020
5-12 Instrumental Music
Graham County USD-281Posted: Fri, 08 May 2020
5-12 Band
Northern Valley USD-212Posted: Wed, 10 Jun 2020
K – 12 Vocal
Northern Valley USD-212Posted: Wed, 10 Jun 2020
K-5 Vocal Music/6-8 Choir
Renwick USD-267Posted: Wed, 01 Jul 2020
Music Teacher
Holy Family School -Diocese of Dodge CityPosted: Thu, 14 May 2020
K-12 Music Instructor
Palco USD-269Posted: Thu, 14 May 2020
Manhattan Catholic School Elementary Music Teacher K-8
Roman Catholic Diocese of Salina Schools 843Posted: Thu, 14 May 2020
K-12 Vocal Music Teacher
Beloit USD-273Posted: Tue, 26 May 2020
K-6 General Music
Graham County USD-281Posted: Fri, 05 Jun 2020
6-12 Vocal Music Teacher
Lyons USD-405Posted: Mon, 13 Jul 2020
MS Band Instructor
Gardner Edgerton USD-231Posted: Thu, 02 Jul 2020
Elementary Vocal Music – 1.0 FTE
Wichita Public Schools USD-259Posted: Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Vocal Music (.50 FTE)
Wichita Public Schools USD-259Posted: Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Elementary Vocal Music – 1.0 FTE
Wichita Public Schools USD-259Posted: Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Vocal Music Teacher
Wichita Public Schools USD-259Posted: Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Elementary Vocal Music .90 FTE
Wichita Public Schools USD-259Posted: Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Elementary Music and JH Music
Montezuma USD-371Posted: Wed, 08 Jul 2020
MIDDLE SCHOOL MUSIC (Vocal & Instrumental) TEACHER – 2020-2021 School Year
Winfield USD-465Posted: Wed, 08 Jul 2020