Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

K-12 Music Instructor
Palco USD-269Posted: Fri, 03 Apr 2020
2020-2021 Music Teacher
Dodge City USD-443Posted: Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Elementary Music Teacher (K-5)
Geary County USD-475Posted: Thu, 02 Apr 2020
MS and HS Band Director
Iola USD-257Posted: Thu, 02 Apr 2020
Elementary Vocal Music Teacher (Grades K-6)
Coffeyville USD-445Posted: Wed, 01 Apr 2020
Instrumental Music Teacher (Band) – Maize South High School Assistant, Maize South Middle School Dir
Maize USD-266Posted: Wed, 01 Apr 2020
PreK-12th Band/Vocal
Ingalls USD-477Posted: Tue, 31 Mar 2020
K-12 Music
Wheatland USD-292Posted: Tue, 31 Mar 2020
Elementary Vocal Music – 4 day school week
Greeley County USD-200Posted: Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Elementary Vocal Music
Chanute USD-413Posted: Mon, 30 Mar 2020
Part-time Band Instructor, USD 482 Dighton
Dighton USD-482Posted: Mon, 30 Mar 2020
K-12 Vocal & Instrumental Music Teacher
Moscow USD-209Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Strings/Orchestra Teacher (2020-21)
Andover USD-385Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
5-12 Instrumental Music (4 day week)
Comanche County USD-300Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
2020-2021 Music Teacher (4-day school week)
Ashland USD-220Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
5th – 12th Grade Vocal Music Teacher
South Brown County USD-430Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
5-12 Band Teacher
Osage City USD-420Posted: Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Vocal Music Teacher – Middle/High School
Hesston USD-460Posted: Thu, 26 Mar 2020
K-12 Music Teacher
Madison-Virgil USD-386Posted: Wed, 25 Mar 2020
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC 5-12
Stockton USD-271Posted: Wed, 25 Mar 2020
High School/Middle School Vocal Music Teacher
Fort Scott USD-234Posted: Mon, 23 Mar 2020
5-12 Instrumental Music
Graham County USD-281Posted: Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Band Teacher 5th-12th Grade
Goodland USD-352Posted: Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Vocal and Instrumental Music Instructor
Pratt Community CollegePosted: Tue, 17 Mar 2020
K-12 Music Teacher
Brewster USD-314Posted: Sun, 15 Mar 2020
K-8 Vocal/Instrumental Teacher
Haviland USD-474Posted: Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Vocal/Instrumental Music Teacher – 4 day school week
Paradise USD-399Posted: Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Vocal Music Teacher K-8th 4 day week
Comanche County USD-300Posted: Mon, 09 Mar 2020
Secondary Vocal Music Teacher
Syracuse USD-494Posted: Tue, 03 Mar 2020
K-12 Music/Band Instructor Fall 2020 4 Day Week
Elk Valley USD-283Posted: Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Music Teacher
Wallace County USD-241Posted: Wed, 19 Feb 2020
5 – 12 Instrumental Music Instructor
Burlingame USD-454Posted: Mon, 17 Feb 2020
7-12 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Tue, 04 Feb 2020
Elementary Music Classroom Teacher
Independence USD-446Posted: Mon, 03 Feb 2020
Elementary Vocal Music Teacher
Shawnee Heights USD-450Posted: Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Instrumental Music Instructor-HS/MS
Riverside USD-114Posted: Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Music/Fine Arts Teacher **,000 SIGNING BONUS**
Stafford USD-349Posted: Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Music Teacher Grades K-8
St. Peter Catholic SchoolPosted: Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Elementary Music (Half-time)
Flinthills USD-492Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2019