Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

Instrumental Music Teacher
Belle Plaine USD-357Posted: Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Potential K-12 Vocal Music Instructor
Plainville USD-270Posted: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
3rd-6th General Music Teacher
Scott County Schools USD-466Posted: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
High School Vocal Music
Chanute USD-413Posted: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Elementary Music Teacher (K-5)
Geary County USD-475Posted: Wed, 26 Feb 2020
K-12 Music/Band Instructor Fall 2020 4 Day Week
Elk Valley USD-283Posted: Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Elementary Vocal Music Teacher (Grades K-6)
Coffeyville USD-445Posted: Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Elementary Vocal Music
Chanute USD-413Posted: Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Band Teacher
Remington USD-206Posted: Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Band Instructor
Valley Center USD-262Posted: Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Vocal and Instrumental Music Instructor
Pratt Community CollegePosted: Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Music Teacher (4 Day School Week)
Cheylin USD-103Posted: Mon, 24 Feb 2020
7-12 Instrumental/Vocal Music
Oxford USD-358Posted: Thu, 20 Feb 2020
5th – 12th Grade Vocal Music Teacher
South Brown County USD-430Posted: Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Music Teacher
Wallace County USD-241Posted: Wed, 19 Feb 2020
K-12 Music & Band Instructor
Oswego USD-504Posted: Tue, 18 Feb 2020
5 – 12 Instrumental Music Instructor
Burlingame USD-454Posted: Mon, 17 Feb 2020
Band Teacher 5th-12th Grade
Goodland USD-352Posted: Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Band Instructor – Secondary
Basehor-Linwood USD-458Posted: Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Jr/Sr High Instrumental/Vocal Music Teacher
Thomas More Prep-MarianPosted: Fri, 07 Feb 2020
2020-2021 Assistant Middle School Band Director
Dodge City USD-443Posted: Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Instrumental Music Teacher Grades 5-12 (2020-21)
Andover USD-385Posted: Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Vocal Music Teacher (K-12)
Waconda USD-272Posted: Tue, 04 Feb 2020
7-12 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Tue, 04 Feb 2020
Elementary Music Classroom Teacher
Independence USD-446Posted: Mon, 03 Feb 2020
Elementary Vocal Music Teacher
Shawnee Heights USD-450Posted: Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Vocal Music Teacher K-8th
Comanche County USD-300Posted: Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Elementary Music (2 Positions for 2020-21) Emporia USD 253
Emporia USD-253Posted: Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Instrumental Music Instructor-HS/MS
Riverside USD-114Posted: Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Vocal and Instrumental Music Instructor
Valley Heights USD-498Posted: Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Music/Fine Arts Teacher **,000 SIGNING BONUS**
Stafford USD-349Posted: Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Music Teacher Grades K-8
St. Peter Catholic SchoolPosted: Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Elementary Music (Half-time)
Flinthills USD-492Posted: Thu, 13 Jun 2019