Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

K-12 Music Teacher
Chase-Raymond USD-401Posted: Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Instrumental Music Instructor (5-12)-Ellinwood Public Schools
Ellinwood USD-355Posted: Mon, 12 Nov 2018
Elementary Music – immediate opening
Emporia USD-253Posted: Fri, 09 Nov 2018
Band Instructor
Marion-Florence USD-408Posted: Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Elementary Music Teacher for 2018-2019 or 2019-2020
Spearville USD-381Posted: Mon, 15 Oct 2018
Long Term Vocal Substitute
North Ottawa County USD-239Posted: Fri, 12 Oct 2018
5-12 Band Instructor
Inman USD-448Posted: Fri, 05 Oct 2018
6-12 Instrumental Music
Sterling USD-376Posted: Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Music Teacher
Grinnell Public Schools USD-291Posted: Mon, 24 Sep 2018
K-12 Music
Wheatland USD-292Posted: Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Music Accompanist
Eudora USD-491Posted: Tue, 28 Aug 2018