Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

Elementary Music – Emporia USD 253 – for 2019-20
Emporia USD-253Posted: Thu, 21 Mar 2019
Music/Band Teacher (4 Day School Week, Housing Included)
Cheylin USD-103Posted: Thu, 21 Mar 2019
7-12 Music, Vocal and Instrumental Instructor
Macksville USD-351Posted: Thu, 21 Mar 2019
Music Teacher (K-5)
Geary County USD-475Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Instrumental Music (Grades 5-12)
Douglass USD-396Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019
6-12 Grade Vocal Music Teacher
Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Elementary Vocal Music teacher (4 day school week)
Greeley County USD-200Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019
2019-2020 Assistant Band Director (6-8)
Dodge City USD-443Posted: Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Orchestra Director @ Washburn Rural High School for the 2019-2020 School Year
Auburn-Washburn USD-437Posted: Tue, 19 Mar 2019
Band / Vocal Teacher Gr. 5-12
Ell Saline USD-307Posted: Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Instrumental – Vocal Teacher Grades 5-12
Ell Saline USD-307Posted: Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Vocal Music Teacher
Cheney USD-268Posted: Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Elementary Music
Oakley USD-274Posted: Mon, 18 Mar 2019
K – 12 Music / 5 – 12 Band
Northern Valley USD-212Posted: Fri, 15 Mar 2019
5-12 Instrumental/Vocal Music Teacher
Chautauqua County USD-286-SedanPosted: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
K-12 Music/5-12 Band
Troy USD-429Posted: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Elementary Music
Arkansas City USD-470Posted: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Music/Art Teacher
Stafford USD-349Posted: Tue, 12 Mar 2019
High School Band Director
Great Bend USD-428Posted: Mon, 11 Mar 2019
Music Teacher {Projected Opening for the 2019-20 School Year}
Leavenworth U.S.D. #453Posted: Fri, 08 Mar 2019
High School Instrumental & Vocal Music Teacher
Gardner Edgerton USD-231Posted: Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Vocal Instructor
Republic County USD-109Posted: Fri, 08 Mar 2019
5-12 Band Instructor
Republic County USD-109Posted: Fri, 08 Mar 2019
High School Instrumental Music-Goddard Public Schools
Goddard USD-265Posted: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
K-12 Music Teacher Immediate Opening
Chase-Raymond USD-401Posted: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Elementary Music Teacher
Holy Family ElementaryPosted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
High School Vocal Music Teacher
Independence USD-446Posted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Band Teacher – Rock Creek
Rock Creek USD-323Posted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
K-6 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Band Instructor
Fort Larned USD-495Posted: Tue, 05 Mar 2019
Instrumental/Vocal Music-Grades 5-12
Wabaunsee USD-329Posted: Tue, 05 Mar 2019
K-12 Music
Grinnell Public Schools USD-291Posted: Fri, 01 Mar 2019
Music teacher
Sacred Heart School – ColbyPosted: Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Elementary Music Teacher
Satanta USD-507Posted: Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Elementary Music Teacher
Wellington USD-353Posted: Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Middle School Vocal Music Teacher
Bonner Springs/Edwardsville USD-204Posted: Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Middle School/ High School Instrumental Music Teacher
Iola USD-257Posted: Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Anticipated Vocal Music/Band
Little River USD-444Posted: Mon, 25 Feb 2019
K-12 Instrumental/Vocal Teacher
Altoona-Midway USD-387Posted: Mon, 25 Feb 2019
Director of Instrumental Activities
Barton Community CollegePosted: Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Vocal Music
Clearwater USD-264Posted: Wed, 20 Feb 2019
7-12 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Vocal Music Teacher at McCandless Elementary
Hutchinson USD-308Posted: Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Secondary Vocal Teacher
Fort Scott USD-234Posted: Fri, 15 Feb 2019
K-12 Vocal Music and 5-12 Band Teacher
West Elk USD-282Posted: Fri, 15 Feb 2019
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC 5-12
Stockton USD-271Posted: Thu, 14 Feb 2019
6-12 Vocal / 5-12 Intrumental Teaching Position
Spearville USD-381Posted: Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Band and Vocal
Logan USD-326Posted: Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Chanute – 2019-2020 Instrumental Music Teacher
Chanute USD-413Posted: Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Music Teacher
Wallace County USD-241Posted: Wed, 06 Feb 2019
K-6 Vocal & 5th-6th grade Band Teacher
Lewis USD-502Posted: Wed, 23 Jan 2019
: Vocal 6-12/Band 5-12
Flinthills USD-492Posted: Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Elementary Music Teacher for 2018-2019 or 2019-2020
Spearville USD-381Posted: Tue, 15 Jan 2019
K-8 Vocal Music Teacher
Sacred Heart Cathedral Catholic School USD-801Posted: Mon, 14 Jan 2019
K-12 Band
Quinter USD-293Posted: Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Vocal Music Teacher
Hiawatha USD-415Posted: Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Secondary Music Instructor
Riverton USD-404Posted: Mon, 03 Dec 2018
K-12 Music
Wheatland USD-292Posted: Thu, 13 Sep 2018