Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

K-12 Music
Attica USD 511Posted: Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Band/music
Fowler USD 225Posted: Wed, 31 May 2017
Music: 5th-12th grade Vocal and Instrumental Teacher
Greeley County USD 200Posted: Fri, 14 Apr 2017
Music Instructor – Hope/White City
Rural Vista USD 481Posted: Fri, 16 Jun 2017
Lower School Music Teacher
Wichita Collegiate SchoolPosted: Thu, 16 Mar 2017
Instrumental Music Teacher Gr 5-12
Oberlin USD 294Posted: Fri, 28 Apr 2017
K-12 Music
Palco USD 269Posted: Tue, 13 Jun 2017
K-6 Music
Udall USD 463Posted: Mon, 15 May 2017
Music Instructor, Band Director
Hutchinson Community CollegePosted: Tue, 09 May 2017
Music Teacher K-5
Liberal USD 480Posted: Wed, 10 May 2017
Part Time Music Teacher – Resurrection School, Kansas City, KS
Archdiocese of Kansas City in KansasPosted: Tue, 23 May 2017
Band Director
Blue Valley USD 229Posted: Tue, 30 May 2017
K-12 Vocal Music
Minneola USD 219Posted: Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Band Teacher
Blue Valley USD 229Posted: Mon, 05 Jun 2017
K-5 Music Teacher
Peabody-Burns USD 398Posted: Mon, 05 Jun 2017
K-8 Music Teacher
Diocese of WichitaPosted: Fri, 16 Jun 2017
District Vocal Teacher
Moundridge USD 423Posted: Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Elementary Music Teacher
Seaman USD 345Posted: Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Vocal Music (K-4)
Garden City USD 457Posted: Mon, 19 Jun 2017
Instructor (Choral Music)
Barton Community CollegePosted: Tue, 20 Jun 2017
Elementary Vocal Music
Perry-Lecompton USD 343 Posted: Wed, 21 Jun 2017