Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

6-12 Band Teacher
Atchison County USD-377Posted: Mon, 20 May 2019
Grades 5 and 9-12 Instrumental Music Instructor
Augusta USD-402Posted: Fri, 17 May 2019
PK-6 Vocal Music Teacher
Chaparral Schools USD-361Posted: Fri, 17 May 2019
5-12 Band Teacher
Girard USD-248Posted: Fri, 17 May 2019
Instrumental Music Director
Coffeyville Community CollegePosted: Fri, 17 May 2019
P/T Vocal/Choir Teacher
Ellis USD-388Posted: Fri, 17 May 2019
Vocal Music Teacher
Lakin USD-215Posted: Fri, 17 May 2019
K-8 Vocal/Instrumental Teacher
Haviland USD-474Posted: Thu, 16 May 2019
District Instrumental Music Teacher
Woodson USD-366Posted: Thu, 16 May 2019
K-2 Elementary Music Teacher
Iola USD-257Posted: Thu, 16 May 2019
Gr 5-12 Band Teacher
Oberlin USD-294Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
Elementary Music Teacher
Macksville USD-351Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
7-12 Music, Vocal and Instrumental Instructor
Macksville USD-351Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
Elementary Vocal Music Teacher
Russell USD-407Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
Vocal Music Instructor
Garnett USD-365Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
7-12 Band/Choir Teacher
Ellis USD-388Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
PreK-12 Vocal Music Teacher
Minneola USD-219Posted: Wed, 15 May 2019
5-12 Vocal/Instrumental 1/2 time Position
Paradise USD-399Posted: Tue, 14 May 2019
Elementary Music & Art Teacher
Eureka USD-389Posted: Mon, 13 May 2019
MS Orchestra Teacher
Gardner Edgerton USD-231Posted: Mon, 13 May 2019
K-5 Music Teacher
North Lyon County USD-251Posted: Fri, 10 May 2019
K-12 Vocal Music
WaKeeney USD-208Posted: Fri, 10 May 2019
7-12 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
K-6 Vocal Music
Smith Center USD-237Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
Secondary Vocal Teacher
Fort Scott USD-234Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
Elementary Music
Logan USD-326Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
Band
Logan USD-326Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
Middle School Vocal Music
Scott County Schools USD-466Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019
Music teacher
Sacred Heart School – ColbyPosted: Mon, 06 May 2019
Music (Keyboarding)
Garden City USD-457Posted: Mon, 06 May 2019
K-8 Music & Choir Teacher @ Colwich Elementary
Renwick USD-267Posted: Mon, 06 May 2019
Elementary Music (K-4) Teacher
Burlington USD-244Posted: Thu, 02 May 2019
5-12 Instrumental/Vocal Music Teacher
Chautauqua County USD-286-SedanPosted: Wed, 01 May 2019
Part-Time Music Teacher
Sacred Heart Catholic ElementaryPosted: Wed, 01 May 2019
Music/Art Teacher **,000 SIGNING BONUS**
Stafford USD-349Posted: Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Middle School Vocal Music Teacher
Independence USD-446Posted: Thu, 25 Apr 2019
5-12 Instrumental and Vocal Music
Satanta USD-507Posted: Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Vocal/Band Teacher (4 Day School Week, Housing Included)
Cheylin USD-103Posted: Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Goddard Public Schools-Orchestra Teacher
Goddard USD-265Posted: Wed, 24 Apr 2019
K-8 Vocal Music Teacher
Sacred Heart Cathedral Catholic School USD-801Posted: Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Music PK-6
Holy Cross Catholic SchoolPosted: Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Elementary Music
Golden Plains USD-316Posted: Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Middle School & High School Instrumental Music Teacher
Russell USD-407Posted: Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Elementary Vocal Music teacher (4 day school week)
Greeley County USD-200Posted: Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Music Teacher K-12
Pike Valley USD-426Posted: Wed, 10 Apr 2019
TEACHER MUSIC VOCAL
Lawrence Public Schools USD-497Posted: Mon, 08 Apr 2019
K-6 Vocal & 5th-6th grade Band Teacher
Lewis USD-502Posted: Thu, 04 Apr 2019
Vocal Music Teacher
Sts. Peter and Paul SchoolPosted: Mon, 01 Apr 2019
5 – 12 Instrumental Music Instructor
Burlingame USD-454Posted: Fri, 29 Mar 2019
K-12 Music Teacher Immediate Opening
Chase-Raymond USD-401Posted: Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Middle School/ High School Instrumental Music Teacher
Iola USD-257Posted: Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Band/Choir Instructor
Cloud County Community CollegePosted: Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Elementary Music
Oakley USD-274Posted: Mon, 25 Mar 2019
Instrumental Music-Goddard Public Schools
Goddard USD-265Posted: Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Elementary Music
Arkansas City USD-470Posted: Wed, 13 Mar 2019
High School Instrumental Music-Goddard Public Schools
Goddard USD-265Posted: Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Elementary Music Teacher
Holy Family ElementaryPosted: Wed, 06 Mar 2019
K-12 Music
Grinnell Public Schools USD-291Posted: Fri, 01 Mar 2019
K-12 Vocal Music and 5-12 Band Teacher
West Elk USD-282Posted: Fri, 15 Feb 2019
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC 5-12
Stockton USD-271Posted: Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Music Teacher
Wallace County USD-241Posted: Wed, 06 Feb 2019
K-12 Band
Quinter USD-293Posted: Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Secondary Music Instructor
Riverton USD-404Posted: Mon, 03 Dec 2018