Music Positions

The following list is drawn from www.kansasteachingjobs.com.

  • KMEA is not responsible for the listings displayed here.
  • Position openings should be sent to KTJ.
  • All inquiries about this page should be directed to KTJ.
  • Each link will take you to the KTJ website.

Fine Arts (Music)

sic Teacher
Posted: Tue, 16 Jan 2018
nd Director at Maize Middle School
Posted: Thu, 11 Jan 2018
CHESTRA TEACHER – Winfield High and Middle Schools
Posted: Wed, 10 Jan 2018
ementary Vocal Music Teacher
Posted: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
12 Band/7-12 Choir Teacher
Posted: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
12 Music
Posted: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
cal Music Teacher (Elem)
Posted: Tue, 02 Jan 2018
12 Music & Band Instructor
Posted: Fri, 22 Dec 2017
12 Vocal & Instrumental Music Teacher
Posted: Fri, 22 Dec 2017
ng-term Substitute Teacher – Vocal Music/Choir Director
Posted: Wed, 13 Dec 2017
12 Instrumental and Vocal Music
Posted: Thu, 30 Nov 2017
12 Vocal Music
Posted: Wed, 29 Nov 2017
ementary K-8 General/Vocal Music
Posted: Wed, 29 Nov 2017
12 Vocal Teacher
Posted: Tue, 28 Nov 2017
12 Vocal and Band Instructor
Posted: Tue, 10 Oct 2017
ng Term Music Sub
Posted: Wed, 09 Aug 2017