KSHSAA Announcement – Music Festivals Cancelled

March 18, 2020   The KSHSAA is committed to the safety of our student-participants and the health of our school communities.  Accordingly, in response to Governor Kelly’s Executive Order regarding the closure and cessation of in-person instruction in all Kansas schools through May 29, 2020, the KSHSAA is cancelling all spring championships, competitions, and festivals […]

ISW Souvenirs (Audio, Pictures, Plaques, Shirts)

KMEA partners with vendor businesses which provide the following services for our participating students, directors, and patrons of the In-Service Workshop in Wichita. We encourage everyone to visit their sites and order any souvenirs that you might have missed out on at the convention. Plaques & Shirts All-State souvenirs of plaques and shirts are provided […]